

Faculty of Social Sciences

Dean

Professor Jane Falkingham

Associate Dean (Education)

Professor Jim Anderson

Associate Dean (Research and Enterprise) Shared Role

Professor Sally Brailsford and Professor Rebecca Hoyle

Associate Dean (International)

Professor Sabu Padmadas

Associate Director of Faculty Operations

Thom Bull

Head of Faculty Finance

Chris Tollerfield

Faculty Academic Registrar

Suzi Christian-Greaves

School of Economic, Social and Political Science

Head of School

Professor Nikos Tzavidis

Southampton Business School

Head of School

Professor Laura Costanzo

Southampton Law School

Head of School

Professor Werner Sholtz

Southampton Education School

Head of School

Professor Martin Dyke

School of Mathematical Sciences

Head of School

Professor Marika Taylor

Centre for Higher Education Practice

Head of School

Professor Shelley Parr